Home

Meetings & Presentations

Upcoming Events

There are no meetings available. Please check back.

Past Events

Monday, March 23, 2020 - Friday, March 27, 2020

ISSI Bern Workshop on The Heliosphere in the Local Interstellar Medium »

@ International Space Science Institute, Bern, Switzerland

Monday, March 16, 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020

51st Lunar and Planetary Science Conference »

@ The Woodlands Convention Center, The Woodlands, TX

Monday, March 09, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020

19th Annual International Astrophysics Conference »

@ La Posada de Santa Fe, Santa Fe, NM

Saturday, March 07, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020

IEEE Aerospace Conference 2020 »

@ Yellowstone Conference Center, Big Sky, MO

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Thursday, January 23, 2020

New Horizons Science Team Meeting »

@ JHUAPL, Laurel, MD

Saturday, January 04, 2020 - Wednesday, January 08, 2020

235th American Astronomical Society Meeting »

@ Convention Center, Honolulu, HI

Monday, December 09, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019

Fall Meeting of the American Geophysical Union »

@ Moscone Center, San Francisco, CA

Thursday, November 07, 2019 - Friday, November 08, 2019

International Space Science Institute Beijing 2019 »

@ Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Monday, October 21, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019

70th Annual International Astronautical Congress »

@ Walter E. Washington Convention Center, Washington, D.C.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019

2nd Interstellar Probe Exploration Workshop »

@ Explorer's Club, 46 East 70th Street, New York, New York 10021

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 - Thursday, October 03, 2019

L5 Consortium Meeting 2019 »

@ Stanford University, Palo Alto, CA

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Geological Society of America Meeting 2019 »

@ Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix, AZ

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Friday, September 20, 2019

European Planetary Science Congress and Division of Planetary Science Joint Meeting »

@ Centre International de Conferences de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Outer Planets Assessment Group Fall 2019 Meeting »

@ University of Colorado, Boulder, CO

Monday, August 19, 2019 - Thursday, August 22, 2019

American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics Propulsion and Energy 2019 Forum »

@ JW Marrriott, Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Friday, August 02, 2019

16th Annual Asia Oceania Geosciences Society Meeting »

@ Convention Center, Singapore

Monday, July 08, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019

10th International Planetary Probe Workshop »

@ Oxford University, Oxford, United Kingdom

Monday, June 24, 2019 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019

21st Meeting of the Small Bodies Assessment Group »

@ NASA Headquarters, Washington, D.C.

Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019

AbSciCon »

@ Hyatt Regency Bellevue, Bellevue, WA

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019

ESA Interstellar Exploration Workshop »

@ ESTEC, Noordwijk, Netherlands

Sunday, June 09, 2019 - Thursday, June 13, 2019

234th American Astronomical Society Meeting »

@ St. Louis Union Station Hotel, St. Louis, MO

Monday, June 03, 2019 - Friday, June 07, 2019

Partially Ionised Plasma in Astrophysics 2019 »

@ Amic Miraflores, Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Monday, June 03, 2019 - Wednesday, June 05, 2019

International Academy of Astronautics Low Cost Planetary Missions 2019 »

@ Universite Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Thursday, May 30, 2019

European Astrobiology Institute General Assembly 2019 »

@ Liblice Castle, Liblice, Czech Republic

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019

156th National Academy of Sciences Meeting »

@ National Academy of Sciences, Washington, D.C.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Spring Outer Planets Assessment Group »

@ NASA Headquarters, Washington, D.C.

Sunday, April 07, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019

European Geoscience Union General Assembly 2019 »

@ Austria Center Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Monday, April 01, 2019 - Wednesday, April 03, 2019

The Space Astrophysics Landscape for the 2020s and Beyond »

@ William F. Bolger Center, Potomac, MD